You are here

Member Updates

A number of suggestions grew out of a Diversity Townhall held at SPSP this year that were shared by an attendee with the SPSP leadership and central office. What follows is some information that may provide greater context for some of the society’s decisions and actions around these areas of concern.
The nomination portals for SPSP's Annual Awards are now open. These awards recognize contributions to the field of personality and social psychology. Awardees will be recognized at the SPSP 2019 Annual Convention. Nominations close June 1, 2018. Nominate yourself or a colleague early to ensure that your submission is considered!
Dear colleagues, The Consortium for Social Psychological and Personality Science has opened nominations for the editorship of Social Psychological and Personality Science (SPPS) to begin July 1, 2019.